Home > etcetera > Sanyo Eneloop Batteries

Sanyo Eneloop Batteries


In a previous post, I was talking about this rather novel emergency mobile charger that I bought in Japan. I decided that I needed some rechargeable batteries to charge it and in yet another article, I was waxing lyrical about Sanyo Eneloops. Well, I got them today, for the princely sum of $39 which includes a charger. These Eneloops were ready to use right out of the box and what can I say, so far they are charging my Motorola Defy with no issues. True, it is not charging as fast as when it is plugged into an electrical socket but in an emergency, when you need power when your smartphone runs out of juice, these Eneloops should be  strong candidates

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

