Home > etcetera > Brother DCP-7055

Brother DCP-7055


Bought this printer/scanner in the dying hours of Comex 2011 at Suntec City for the relatively affordable price of $168. Not too bad considering I got some freebies with the device. I tested out the scanner and the TWAIN software works just fine with my Adobe Photoshop. I will be putting this device through the works these next few days to test it out but I am pretty sure that it works just fine. I have always had a high regard for Brother products and this one is no exception.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

