Home > etcetera > Steve Jobs 1955 – 2011

Steve Jobs 1955 – 2011


It is a sad day indeed. Lets get some things straight first. I am not an Apple devotee…and I am far from being a fanboi. But I do respect the man because he showed me the fundamentals, which were embodied in the Apple IIe that my dad bought for me in 1984. That computer changed my life, made me what I am today…and it is thanks to this man, Steve Jobs.

Rest in peace Mr Jobs. Thanks for everything

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

