Home > etcetera > AIAIAI TMA-1 headphones

AIAIAI TMA-1 headphones


I was spinning at a club the other night, somewhere last week and the house DJ let me borrow his headphones to mix with. I was told by him that these headphones were unbreakable. I thought to myself that if they must be unbreakable, something must suffer i.e. the sound. I was pleasantly wrong. These babies were sharp and clear sound-wise, and I must say I was very impressed with the build quality as well. They are little pricey but I suppose you do get what you pay for.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , , ,
  1. Claudia
    05/12/2011 at 02:07

    how pricey? do they have maximum sound…….loud?

    thanks

    • 07/12/2011 at 16:14

      They are not that pricey, as far as good headphones go. And the sound is pretty good, but that also depends on the headphone pre-amp of your mixer.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

