Home > etcetera > D-Link DIR-457 MyPocket router

D-Link DIR-457 MyPocket router


I have had this router now for more than a year and I must say that I am pretty happy with it. It makes my 2Mb mobile broadband subscription even more flexible! I can share it with a few users and it is small and lightweight. Besides, the battery lasts a cool 3 hours before it gets flat but I am not complaining. Some of the specs are available on the webpage here. It can also be configured to work as a Wi-Fi Router or 3.5G Modem with the flip of a switch. I have had more than one person very interested in the router. There are other competing brands out there that have the same functionality but that is where the comparison ends.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. 10/02/2016 at 08:09

Leave a Reply

