Home > etcetera > HP 4Gb thumbdrive

HP 4Gb thumbdrive


I got this magnificent thumb-drive when I was still working at my old company. HP was our client then and they gave us some of these very sleek thumb drives with some HP Power Point presentations on it. So after deleting them, I managed to use the thumb drive to its full capacity. One thing I like about it is its sleekness. HP did well to make this thumb-drive and it is actually one of the few HP things that I actually like.

Categories: etcetera
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

