Home > etcetera > Whirlwind Director passive DI box

Whirlwind Director passive DI box


I was offered one of these because I was looking a for a DI box to replace the one that I have. The one I currently have is a Whirlwind as well but the thing is almost twenty years old…no…not twenty. MORE than twenty years old. I have kept it for some time and I wonder if the damn thing works anymore. I have not had the chance to try it out. So Here I am looking for a new DI box just in case I need to do a mobile set-up that is far away from the main house system. I might go for the ART stereo one but until I do, I need a new one. Decisions, decisions.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

