Home > etcetera > HP Pavillion Slimline series computer

HP Pavillion Slimline series computer


I was looking at this computer just the other day. I have had a few of my friends actually use this computer for their business and I must say that it is kind of small and not bulky like some I have owned in the past. I am seriously looking for a desktop for my house and I suppose that this one will do nicely. The specs of this computer are:

Intel 2nd Gen i5 2400 3.1Ghz
6GB DDR3 Memory
1TB HDD
1GB AMD Radeon 6450 Graphics
DVD-RW Dual Layer Lightscribe
DVI/VGA/HDMI
All-In-One Card Reader
Wireless-N Built-in
Windows 7 Home Premium
USB Keyboard Mouse

Looks pretty good. But knowing HP it is gonna be damn expensive. I think I will look for a comparable unit from Dell. Their Vostro series look pretty similar for almost half the price.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

