Home > etcetera > Manchester United vs Manchester City

Manchester United vs Manchester City


This is going to be the derby of all derbies. Manchester United vs Manchester City. I will be going down to a pub today, dressed in my Manchester United best, to watch the match and support a team I have been supporting since I was a young lad. This is the deciding match and I want my beloved Manchester United to win this, hands down. It is not gonna be easy, it is not going to be a walk in the park. It is going to be a VERY intense match. Honestly. I am on tenterhooks as I write this.

  1. 06/12/2012 at 23:49

    Reblogged this on sandyprast.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

