Home > etcetera > X-Mini speakers

X-Mini speakers


I have a pair of these, which I bought about 4 years ago. Very powerful speakers, despite its mini-size. Unfortunately, they are staring to breakdown and one of them cannot be charged anymore. It must be the battery I suppose. They cost me about $50 for the pair of these and I must say I was impressed with them. When you do get these, do the standard charge and discharge of the battery. I did not so now, I am paying the price for my lack of duties

Another weakness these X-Mini speakers have is the catch that holds down the speakers. Mine broke and as a result, I could not compress the speakers and had to leave them extended all the time. X-Mini needs to look at this issue. But then again, mine was an early model and now, there are better models so I will give them a look-see

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

