Home > etcetera > The Stanton DJC.4 controller is now mine!

The Stanton DJC.4 controller is now mine!


I finally bought this controller yesterday, after a lot of thinking as to which one to get. It comes with very good reviews, one which I blogged about here and some very good reviews given here from DJworx.com and DigitalDJtips.com. Do not get me wrong…there is nothing wrong with my Hercules but as  serious DJ, you need to have backups of the equipment that you use. My Hercules is still functioning well, not flawlessly ( some buttons are having some triggering issues but it is nothing of concern about) and it will always be my controller of choice because it is small and portable…fits nicely in my bag. This controller is much better made, plus it uses VirtualDJ, a DJ software that I am very comfortable with.. I paid slightly more for this than my Hercules but I must say that I will have a blast playing with this. I just have to get my hands on a Decksaver for this and then I will start playing out.

Meanwhile, check out this YouTube video of this controller:

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

