Home > etcetera > Nokia 5030

Nokia 5030


I have had this Nokia phone now for the greater part of three years and it is still running fine. I bought it for the radio because I wanted something small I could listen to and put in the bathroom while I am having a bath and this phone seemed to be the right thing for the job, being small and unobtrusive. For a time, my mother-in-law used it because her phone died and this was loaned to her for a while. Now, it just fulfils radio duty, in the bathroom while I am shaving and showering and occasionally as a sound-source for use during sound-system rental time. Has never let me down and I hope Nokia continues making these fine phones that are durable and just do the job…with an FM radio of course!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. 11/02/2014 at 08:31

Leave a Reply

