Home > etcetera > The Samsung Galaxy Camera

The Samsung Galaxy Camera


A friend of mine bought this fairly recently. What got me about this camera was not so much the big screen at the back of the camera (it is huge) that showed taken pictures with great clarity but the fact that it was running on the Android Operating System. It is basically camera with a Samsung Galaxy phone (well, almost) built into it! Absolutely fantastic and it does not cost half the earth either…no. This phone cost about $600 dollars. Crazy if you ask me but I think worth it! The specifications of the camera, listed on the website, are pretty great too. Fantastic phone but until mine croaks, I will just admire this phone from afar.

 

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. Reviewleave
    27/01/2013 at 16:30

    Samsung Galaxy Camera is my best camera . I like this camera . This site every new camera update news and viewed . I also visit this site everyday and I like this site.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

