Home > etcetera > Apple cum mini-USB adapter

Apple cum mini-USB adapter


I bought this very useful adaptor from a small shop at the ground floor of my apartment. I have been using it to charge my phone and also my wife’s iPhone, on occasion. It works this way. There are two female USB ports. The curved arrows indicated on the picture above correspond to with USB port is connected to which adapter. So if you lose your adaptor for your iPhone, you can use a Blackberry adapter (the older ones, as what I am using) to charge your iPhone. Not too bad for $5!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

