Home > etcetera > Lenovo Thinkpad x61 power adapter

Lenovo Thinkpad x61 power adapter


I ordered a compatible adapter from an online store fairly recently. The original one costs about $70 and the compatible one costs a lot less than that. Only issue is that it would take quite some time for the shipment to reach my place so in the meantime, all I can do is wait I suppose. A spare adapter is a very useful thing to have, considering the fact that my Lenovo x61 has a battery that is dead and only relies on power from the adapter to work. I will look at getting a battery later but for now, this will have to suffice.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

