Home > etcetera > Hitachi 320Gb 2.5″ hard drive

Hitachi 320Gb 2.5″ hard drive


I have said it before, and I will say it again. Never get a lousy hard drive for your computer. I have had that problem with Seagate and swore to myself to NEVER buy one. All the Seagate drives I have bought have failed on me. I can now add this piece-of-shit Hitachi 320Gb hard drive to my shit list too. Died on me after less than a freaking month!

I used to use Samsung. I swore by them. Excellent hard drives and very reliable. I use them on all my notebooks and desktops. I do not buy them anymore. Why you ask. That is because Samsung is now owned by Seagate and you know how I feel about Seagate and their shitty drives.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

