Home > etcetera > Huntkey CarMate S102 USB adapter

Huntkey CarMate S102 USB adapter


I took part in a contest and won this. And all I was looking for was the brand of the AC adapter that was shipped with my TP-Link router, which happened to be a Huntkey one as well. So when I went to their website, there was this contest on so I thought to myself, what the hell, let us give it a try. Before you know it, I got an email a few weeks later telling me that I had won 6th prize in that contest. A pleasant surprise this is. Apparently, this car-cigarette lighter socket USB adapter is what I have apparently won. Thank you Huntkey. It is a pleasure and if I may say so, I think that your products are built very well and I will definitely be buying more of them

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

