Home > etcetera > Completely Redesigned Apple Mac Pro

Completely Redesigned Apple Mac Pro


I saw this on the MacRumors page (by the way, the image comes courtesy of MacRumors) and I was thinking to myself…what on earth are Apple doing? A round, cylindrical-shaped CPU?  I know that most Apple fanbois (I am not one, thank goodness) will lap up everything that Apple produces but as far as I am concerned, this tubular tower is a no-go. But from what I heard, it will be manufactured in the USA and it is 1/8 the size of the current Macintosh Pro. Hmmm…lets see how this peters out.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

