Home > etcetera > Stereo mini-jack adapter for my Nokia phone

Stereo mini-jack adapter for my Nokia phone


If you people can buy this, get it. I bought this adapter years ago for my Nokia E51 phone so that I could plug in a pair of external speakers. The plug side is a 2.5mm jack and the socket is a 3.5mm stereo mini-jack. I used it now when I want to turn my Nokia E51 into a music player…very handy for events when you need a player that is nice and small. Plus, my old Nokia E51 can feel useful again!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

