Home > etcetera > Shure Pro Master speaker system

Shure Pro Master speaker system


 

Back in the day…must have been about 1986, I needed a speaker system for a last-minute function. I remember a friend of mine showing up at the venue with these speakers at the back of a taxicab. I did not have the full system, just the speakers. They worked pretty well but I remember being VERY surprised because to me, the only thing I knew about Shure were their styli and microphones…that’s it. But now, I learnt about their speakers. These speakers worked well…and I heard that they used JBL components in there. It had a 15″ woofer and a horn…and it just worked. Memories…that is what these speakers bring back.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

