Home > etcetera > Samsung GT-E1225T

Samsung GT-E1225T


 

My mother-in-law had the misfortune of misplacing her phone the other day. So she had to cancel her SIM card and apply for another new one. When she got the new one, my father-in-law told my mother-in-law that he had a spare phone for her to use. So he gave her this one. When I had a look at it, I found out that it is a pretty basic phone with no camera. The good thing about it is that it can take two SIM cards! yep, this basic phone is a dual-SIM phone. I was surprised when I saw it.

This phone is pretty basic though. Specifications-wise:

  • 800 mAh Standard Battery Capacity
  • Up to 540 minutes standard Talk Time
  • Up to 420 Hours Standard Standby time
  • 65K TFT Display(External)
  • 128 x 160 Display Resolution
  • 1.8″ Display Size(External)Technology
  • Calender available
  • Clock Supported
  • Alarm Supported
  • Currency Converter available
  • Converter available
  • Calculator Supported
  • Memo Book Supported
  • Stop Watch available
  • Countdown Timer available

Pretty interesting for what I can see is a pretty basic phone. I know Samsung makes some pretty great phones. This phone is going to last her for years to come, like mine has.

 

 

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

