Home > etcetera > Transcab Taxis have some of the worst taxi drivers

Transcab Taxis have some of the worst taxi drivers


Yesterday, I was trying to flag a cab down after doing an event. It was really hard to get cabs from that area and it was a hot day. I flagged down two Transcab cabs, one after the other. Both drivers had a the temerity to wind down their windscreens, ask me where I was going and upon hearing my destination, refuse. And if you think I am the only one making or having issues with Transcab taxis, check out what this lady went through. It is from Stomp. I have taken a screen capture below:

So Transcab, you had better show some improvement and get rid of such drivers. They are certainly doing you no favours

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

