Home > etcetera > Ravenhead Nova white wine glasses

Ravenhead Nova white wine glasses


I had a very pleasant surprise yesterday when I went down to a friend’s Christmas party and we had a Christmas gift exchange. We drew numbers from a hat and we could pic the present when our numbers were called. I must say that this was fantastic present that I picked…these beautiful white wine glasses by Ravenhead. I asked my wife if she needed any white wine glasses and she nodded her head, saying that these would do nicely…very nicely in fact. Now where is that bottle of white wine I was saving?

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

