Home > etcetera > HP Pavilion dv6 notebook computer

HP Pavilion dv6 notebook computer


My workplace gave me this computer to use and I must admit, I like it. There is so much to learn in the world of computers nowadays that it almost seems that the moment you blink, you miss out on a lot of stuff coming your way. When I did a search on The Internet, I did not find much on the exact model of this notebook because there are so many variants of this. But I will tell you that it is pretty heavy, sports an Intel i& dual core processor and comes with 4Gb of DRAM in it. It also sports a 500Gb hard drive and has a very clear display. I use it with no issues at all and I must say that while it is heavy, it is a solid performer with excellent battery life. Yep…HP made a winner in this one.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

