Home > etcetera > Behringer U-Control UCA222

Behringer U-Control UCA222


I bought this Behringer U-Control UCA222 a couple of days back. Behringer describes it as an Ultra-Low Latency 2 In/2 Out USB Audio Interface with Digital Output. This is according to the description on their website. I am looking forward to using this for digitising my LPs and singles. I did an article on the earlier model the UCA202 some time back and I did want to get this model but unfortunately, that model has been discontinued. If you buy this, remember to download the appropriate ASIO drivers and install them first before plugging this in. Follow the instructions when running the software. I did it and mine is working fine. I intend to use this for a performance this coming Saturday so I will let you know how it turned out

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

