Home > etcetera > 4G LTE mobile hotspot

4G LTE mobile hotspot


When I was in Guam a few weeks back, I rented this to give my colleague and myself internet access. I do not know the name of this device or the maker. I think it was made by a company named Franklin but I am not too sure. But I will say this…the Internet it allocated sure was speedy and I was very surprised at how easy it was to use and how good it was. I would have bought one for use in Singapore but alas, we do not use CDMA networks that Guam uses. If they make one for GSM, I would get it in a heartbeat!

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

