Home > etcetera > Dell Optiplex 745

Dell Optiplex 745


These past few weeks I have been maintaining these computers inside many an establishment. Unfortunately, these computers only support Windows XP and I am not too sure if it supports Windows 7, let alone Windows 8. But I like these desktops because they are built solid and from what I can see they can take a lot of punishment and look very reliable. I just wish that Dell was still making these computers. They have what I am looking at as far as Dell desktops go.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

