Home > etcetera > Sometimes, all you need is a Mars Bar

Sometimes, all you need is a Mars Bar


 

There have been times when I am stuck in the office and have no time to have lunch. There are times when I need a snack in between meals. Sometimes, I just grab a Mars Bar and I am content. I remember these Mars bars being really expensive when I was young. We used to slice it up and savour each slice of rich chocolate sparingly. Nowadays you can get it for a real cheap price. Get a Mars bar today. Fill your fridge with them. I know I always do!

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

