Home > etcetera > Dettol shower foam refill packs

Dettol shower foam refill packs


There is a thrift shop of sorts, near my place, selling these Dettol shower foam packs for about $3 each. I promptly bought two of them. The reason I do so is that a brand new bottle of the shower foam costs about $7. What I do is I refill the bottle with the refill packs and I help to save the earth…well…sort of. Better throwing away an empty refill pack than a plastic bottle right? Besides, its cheaper to get the refill packs and refill the bottle. In any case, I love this Dettol shower foam. Works a treat and smells good too!

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

