Home > etcetera > Yeo’s apple juice drink

Yeo’s apple juice drink


I tried this drink a few days ago. I was feeling thirsty after attending Sunday Mass and I stopped by a small shop to get a drink. Deciding against the usual bottled mineral water, I bought this Yeo’s canned apple juice drink. I was pretty thirsty as I mentioned and kind of drank this in a hurry. To be honest, I was not impressed with the taste. Maybe it was because I drank it in a hurry like I said but I found t a bit too sweet and artificial tasting. Maybe this drink deserves another tasting. I have been drinking Yeo’s drinks almost all my life so I trust them. Let me know what you all think

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

