Home > etcetera > Sennheiser HD 25 Aluminium headphones

Sennheiser HD 25 Aluminium headphones


I bought myself one of these lovely headphones from Sennheiser but I have yet to try them as I still am using my Denon headphones, which are in a very bad state of disrepair. I need to get those Denon’s repair and when they are being repaired, I can use the Sennheisers. But I cannot wait to break them in slowly. That is what you must do if you buy new headphones. Listen to them at varying degrees of loudness every week. It is the same for what I do when I buy new speakers. That being said, these are probably the best pair of headphones I am ever going to own and lots of aftermarket pads can be found.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

