Home > etcetera > JVC LCD TV is now on the wall, thanks to the CreaPark bracket

JVC LCD TV is now on the wall, thanks to the CreaPark bracket


Remember yesterday I said that I wanted to mount my TV on the wall? Well, I did it the first thing in the morning when I woke up. It took a little time actually. Just getting the measurements and all, broke out the Bosch hammer drill and voila! But be forewarned. The leveler that they provided, that was fastened to the wall-mount part of the bracket…forget it. Its garbage. I leveled the wall-mount based on that leveler and the bloody thing came out a bit crooked after mounting…not a lot but a little. Use your own leveler and not the built-in one. Now, thanks to this, I can free up some space in my room!

Categories: etcetera Tags:

Leave a Reply

