Home > etcetera > Lazada and their lousy delivery service

Lazada and their lousy delivery service


It’s not me that actually ordered from Lazada. It was my wife. But to be honest, I had their doubts about their delivery service and I was not proven wrong. We ordered this about a week back and when we paid for it online, they told us that they would deliver it promptly. On the day that they were supposed to deliver it, my wife waited and waited but the product never came. So after calling them, they said they would deliver it the next day.

That day happened to be today.

In any case, my wife went out and asked me if I would be kind enough to wait for the products. I told her that it would be no issue so I waited. And Waited. And waited. Called up their courier company and I was told that they will be here. And finally, two-and-a-half hours after they first agreed to come, they finally arrived at 1430 hrs.

Lazada, you have some great products at great prices but can you guys sort out your delivery guys please. Just tell us when they will come and we will wait. We are not unreasonable people but a timing would be nice. Thank you.

Categories: etcetera Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

