Home > etcetera > The Philips AJ3110 clock radio

The Philips AJ3110 clock radio


I bought this clock radio ages ago for my workplace so that I could listen to radio while I did my work. Unfortunately, I could never get a good signal out of it so most of the time it just sat there, unused. There have been a few tomes when I have actually plugged it in and used it but I have not used it very much. The reception is just not clear. But for some reason now, when I hooked it up in my house, near my work desk, it seems to work pretty well. Maybe it got better with age? I do not know. But it was relatively cheap and I will say one thing about Philips hi-fis…they lat a long time…based on my experience but there are some that may not agree with me. Maybe if I do use it the way it was designed to be i.e a clock radio…

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

