Home > etcetera > 4-port USB charger

4-port USB charger


One of my colleagues at my workplace lent me this charger to charge my mobile phone the other day. There is no name on the charger…just a model number KMS-AC09. I have read a couple of reviews of this on the Internet and some say that this charger, which is a cheap-ass charger that can be picked up from any online store selling such gadgets, does not really charge that well. Well, so far I have tried it and it seems to work nicely. I had no issues charging my mobile phone at all. As a matter of fact, it charged my two mobile phones very well. I still have my sights on a premium multiple USB port charge like this one from Anker. Until I get it, I guess this one will have to suffice

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

