Home > etcetera > Don’t ever buy this TP-Link router

Don’t ever buy this TP-Link router


I know I mentioned here that I bought this TP-LINK TL-WR841N router. I for one take back my words. This router has been giving my connection the fits. With this router plugged into my modem, I do not know why my cable modem had so much un-necessary chatter and it really affected my Internet surfing speed. So any of you people out there contemplating on getting this router…here is some advice: don’t. Or in the very least, flash it with OpenWRT

  1. No comments yet.
  1. 10/02/2016 at 08:09

Leave a Reply

