Home > etcetera > Red Square Vodka

Red Square Vodka


I see these non-premium brands all the time in those 24-hour convenience stores here and I always wonder what they taste like. This Red Square Vodka for one. How does it compare to the Stolichnayas and the Smirnoffs? Makes me wonder. I also think that for want of a better name, these guys just took non-premium vodka and gave it a name that is synonymous to Russia and voila! Red Square Vodka! I am not really a vodka drinker…in fact, I seldom drink. But I wonder what this tastes like…

Categories: etcetera Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

