Home > etcetera > Nobody notices what I do till I don’t do it

Nobody notices what I do till I don’t do it


To be honest, I came upon this image on the Internet ages ago, but I have only blogged about it now. And its true…very true. I do not know how some people can take their essential staff for granted but sadly, many do. Do not ever do that. Treat your staff with respect. Or there will come a day when a vital member of your staff gets fed-up and leaves and when fuck-ups happen, you will be in hock.

Categories: etcetera
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

