Home > etcetera > Bounty chocolate

Bounty chocolate


The other day, I bought a packet of chocolate assortments for filling little goody bags for Easter. My family always meets up for lunch for Easter and we always give each other chocolates. We have been doing that traditionally for ages. In any case, in the assortment, there was this particular chocolate bar that I have heard of but never tasted. Its called Bounty and it is made by the Mars Corporation. Now this chocolate bar is just coconut covered with chocolate. Now do not get me wrong…I love coconut but this combination just tasted bloody awful. No sooner had I taken a bite out of one of the mini Bounty bars in the chocolate assortment, I threw it away.

So in short, I will stick with my usual coconut candy that I always eat but will give this Bounty a wide berth.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

