Home > etcetera > Unique padded bag at Ikea

Unique padded bag at Ikea


I was at Ikea recently and while looking around I came across this padded bag that I thought would fit my Pioneer DDJ-WeGo controller nicely. Right now, the controller is being carried in a laptop bag. I thought that a bag like this would offer better protection to what I can see is a very delicate controller. It was just a thought anyway but my laptop bag is doing a stellar job so far so I suppose I may not need this bag. But its an interesting bag indeed.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

