Home > etcetera > Cerwin-Vega V35c loudspeakers

Cerwin-Vega V35c loudspeakers


I did an article some tome back about an event I did in which we utilised a Citronic PPX-900 amplifier and used it to power a pair of Cerwin-Vega V35c loudspeakers. Well, jut the other day, I got to thinking back about that event. I was thinking to myself that it’s a shame that nowadays they do not make speakers with that kind of grunt anymore. These Cerwin-Vega V35s were monsters but boy could they rock! It is not the first time that I have wished that speakers like these would be very welcome to power dinner and dance events. Oh well…one can only wish…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

