Home > etcetera > Being called a bigot on social media

Being called a bigot on social media


I have been called many names in my life. I do not really care but what hurts the most are friends of yours calling you a name like “bigot” just because you do not agree with them about the same-sex marriage thingy that is happening or rather, happened in the United States of America. All I did was post, on my Facebook page, about the Holy Sacrament of Marriage and how it has not changed and people all of a sudden get all ape-shit.  I will say it again…that is how I feel about the Sacrament of Marriage. I mean, you people have your views and I have mine. Read this message depicted above very carefully my friends. Read it and try to understand it. Because you…yes you, are just as guilty of bigotry as the others you perceive to be. Stop being a fucking hypocrite.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

