Home > etcetera > The Epson EB-1775W projector

The Epson EB-1775W projector


Isn’t she a beauty? Yep. This is what I saw once at a client’s place. I just could not get over how slim this projector was. I was assured by my client that this projector (they had a few of different types and brands) is one of their most popular ones and always in demand, and always being borrowed. My client told me that it has a long lamp life because he has had it for some time and it still projects very well. Also, it seems that this projector has wireless capability and it seems that you can transmit to it wirelessly. Also, you can connect  your computer to the projector via a USB cable for easy projections and you can also just plug a USB stick with JPEG images to make a slide-show. But the best part? This projector is eco-friendly:

  • Equipped with Epson proprietary lamp that is engineered to maximise light usage efficiency
  • Uses between 0.38W-0.44W of power in standby mode
  • Projector optics employ lead-free lenses
  • Unpainted plastic housing reduces the environment impact
  • The flame retardants used in the plastic housing do not contain chlorine or bromine

So as you can see, it is one worth getting…or is it not? I suppose, for me, the only thing I love about ot is its compactness. It looks nice and I love the features but for basic projector works, something cheaper will suffice.

Categories: etcetera Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

