Home > etcetera > Old Pulteney single malt Scotch whiskey

Old Pulteney single malt Scotch whiskey


I will be doing a show today with some DJs from the old school and we will be sponsored by Old Pulteney single-malt Scotch whiskey. These guys have been totally cool with their sponsorships and so far, I can tell you that this drink is smooth…very smooth. back in the day, there were very few single malt Scotch whiskies that tasted good. Some just made you gag. I will not go into names but I can tell you, for the price, Old Pulteney is just smooth. I am not saying all this just because they are a sponsor….I know because I have tried it! So next time, when you order a single malt Scotch, ask for Old Pulteney. It’s worth it I tell you!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

