Home > etcetera > Fly the Singapore Flag with pride

Fly the Singapore Flag with pride


I got this image courtesy of Mothership.sg and the reason I am putting it up on my blog is because a couple of days back, I bought myself the Singapore flag and wanted to display it outside my apartment. The problem is that my apartment has got no hooks to fasten this flag to so I had to get a couple of them. Two minutes of drilling with my trusty Bosch rotary hammer gave me two holes on the wall outside my window to mount the hooks that my flag will be mounted on. It is getting close to National Day. This is my country so I will display my flag.

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

