Home > etcetera > Flight case record boxes

Flight case record boxes


I have quite a few pieces of vinyl and so do many of my friends odfmine…relics if you may call them, from the old mobile disco days. Now, a friend of mine asked me a few days back, if it was worthwhile getting one of these. I told him that protecting one’ vinyl is always a good idea, except that these flight cases, being bulky, might not be the easiest of things to transport around when he does gigs. The fame has changed somewhat. My friend plays at clubs where he has to bring his old records and such and that is why he was looking at getting a case for them. I am pretty sure that this case does come with lockable catches, to make sure that the records cannot be “liberated”. Pretty nifty these are and I hope that he gets one of them

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

