Home > etcetera > Levi’s 501 jeans

Levi’s 501 jeans


I have a pet peeve with the Levi’s jeans importer in Singapore. Everywhere I go, I cannot find the jeans that are my size. What I want is a waist size of 34 inches and an inseam of 36 inches. Unfortunately, all they have, storewide in Singapore, are 501’s that measure 34 inches for waist and 34 for inseam. That is why I never buy Levi’s jeans in Singapore. And besides…their jeans are severely overpriced. I always ask my sister in the USA to buy it and ship it back here. And you want to know what is even more amazing? Even with the shipping cost added to the cost of the jeans, it is still cheaper than buying it here! Go figure!

Categories: etcetera Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

