Home > etcetera > Windows 7 Ultimate

Windows 7 Ultimate


Just the other day, I got sick and tired of my slow laptop and so I decided to buy myself a new hard drive, take out the old one and do a fresh reload of the operating system. I got myself a copy of Windows 7 Ultimate to load on my HP EliteBook 2960 laptop and frankly, I love what this copy of Windows 7 has. First of all, BitLocker. I can now encrypt my files and prevent people from taking files from this computer. All files will be encrypted and good luck to those who try to take it out. Secondly, it seems to run like a dream on my laptop and my laptop feels like a new one again. Only thing is I have to download Service Pack 1 for Windows 7 and then install the countless service packs that it needs. But so far, I am liking it! What Windows 10? No way!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

