Home > etcetera > Yet another update for Hercules controllers, 2015_HDJS_5

Yet another update for Hercules controllers, 2015_HDJS_5


I could not believe it when Guillemot Hercules notified me of yet another update to their Windows drivers for their controllers. This would be the third or fourth one this year. I hope they solved the hanging issues that I have been having with their controllers. The last update left me wanting because on two occasions, my software and controller hung…during a function no less. I was literally left high and dry, and not to mention irritated. Let us hope that this issue solves the problem.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

