Home > etcetera > Sometimes, people just need to FUCK OFF!

Sometimes, people just need to FUCK OFF!


I came across this yesterday and at first, i found it funny. I just could not stop laughing. Then something happened…yesterday again. One of my close friends left a group WhatsApp chat, just like that, after typing a long message. We knew that she had issues with her health and it looked like the illness reared its ugly head again. So I think she wanted to channel all her energy trying to get better instead of managing the WhatsApp chat that she was an admin of. I still feel what I felt yesterday…a tinge of sadness. That is why I feel that this message should be an apt message to anyone who is asking me how I feel. I am not in the mood.

Categories: etcetera Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

